Library Board of Trustees

TRUSTEES:
Catherine Hannon, President - channon@tplibrary.org
Gina Miller, Vice President - gmiller@tplibrary.org
Laura Hess-Wojcik, Secretary - lhesswojcik@tplibrary.org
Darren Meyers, Treasurer - dmeyers@tplibrary.org
Nancy Coughlin - ncoughlin@tplibrary.org
Kathy Parker - kparker@tplibrary.org
Barbararose Whalen - bwhalen@tplibrary.org

LIBRARY ADMINISTRATOR:
Richard A. Wolff

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATOR TO THE LIBRARY:
Susan K. Dienes

BOARD MEETING DATES:
NOTE: The Tinley Park Public Library Board meets every fourth Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm in the library's Board Room. The meetings are open to the public. Visitors wishing to address the Board shall have up to three (3) minutes per person at the designated place on the agenda for citizen’s comments. A person addressing the Board shall limit comments to items within the jurisdiction of the Board of Library Trustees.

  • Fiscal Year May 1, 2014 - April 30, 2015
  • May 28, 2014
  • June 18, 2014 (NOTE: change of date: was 06/25/14)
  • July 23, 2014
  • August 27, 2014
  • September 24, 2014
  • October 22, 2014
  • December 3, 2014
  • January 28, 2015
  • February 25, 2015
  • March 25, 2015
  • April 22, 2015

BOARD MEETING AGENDA for October 22, 2014

MEETING MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES: