Library Board of Trustees

TRUSTEES:
Catherine Hannon, President - channon@tplibrary.org
Gina Miller, Vice President - gmiller@tplibrary.org
Laura Hess-Wojcik, Secretary - lhesswojcik@tplibrary.org
Darren Meyers, Treasurer - dmeyers@tplibrary.org
Nancy Coughlin - ncoughlin@tplibrary.org
Kathy Parker - kparker@tplibrary.org
Barbara Rose Whalen - bwhalen@tplibrary.org

LIBRARY ADMINISTRATOR:
Richard A. Wolff

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATOR TO THE LIBRARY:
Anthony Andros

BOARD MEETING DATES:
NOTE: The Tinley Park Public Library Board meets every fourth Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm in the library's Board Room. The meetings are open to the public. Visitors wishing to address the Board shall have up to three (3) minutes per person at the designated place on the agenda for citizen’s comments. A person addressing the Board shall limit comments to items within the jurisdiction of the Board of Library Trustees.

Fiscal Year: May 1, 2016 – April 30, 2017
May 25, 2016
June 22, 2016
July 27, 2016
August 24, 2016
September 28, 2016
October 26, 2016
December 7, 2016
January 25, 2017
February 22, 2017
March 22, 2017
April 26, 2017

MEETING AGENDA for Wednesday, June 22, 2016

MEETING MINUTES OF THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES: