Staff Directory

Rich Wolff, Library Administrator
rwolff@tplibrary.org

Susan K. Dienes, Assistant Administrator
sdienes@tplibrary.org

Diane Panfil, Business Office Manager
dpanfil@tplibrary.org

Sue Bailey, Marketing & Community Outreach Specialist
sbailey@tplibrary.org

Robin Lauren, Adult Reference Manager
rlauren@tplibrary.org

Sharon Dudeck, Youth Services Manager
sdudeck@tplibrary.org
***TEACHERS PLEASE EMAIL: schoolcontact@tplibrary.org

Mary Ann Pyrzynski, Patron Services Manager
mpyrzynski@tplibrary.org

Fran Heinemann, Bookmobile/Outreach Services Manager
fheinemann@tplibrary.org

Karen Beran, Public Information & Graphics Manager
kberan@tplibrary.org

Joy Anhalt, Technical Services/Cataloging Manager
janhalt@tplibrary.org

Anthony Andros, Virtual Services Manager
aandros@tplibrary.org