You are here

Kids

  • Family Fun Nights: Activity Night

    Friday, April 26, 2019 - 6:30pm: Ages: Children and their parents. Come to the library and spend some quality time with your family!
    Sign Up

  • Story Art

    Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 4:30pm: Grades: K-1. We will read a story then create a piece of art based on that author, book, or theme.
    Sign Up

  • Wiggle Worms

    Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 6:00pm: Wiggle Worms Ages 2–3 years with parents Wednesdays from 6–6:30pm
    Sign Up

Calendar

Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 6:50pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 (All day)
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 (All day)
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:45pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Sunday, May 12, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 6:30pm to 6:50pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am