Closed. Open Tomorrow

Ask Us

We are here to look up information for you, help you with your account, offer reading recommendations, and more. We also welcome your comments and feedback.

Call us (708) 532-0160

  • 1 for Adult Services
  • 2 for Youth Services
  • 3 for Circulation Services
  • 4 for Administration
  • 5 for Programming and Outreach/Bookmobile

Chat with a librarian

We are here to look up information for you, help you with your Library account, offer reading recommendations and more. We also welcome your comments and feedback.

chat with librarian

Text Message (SMS)

We answer text messages during our business hours. Text us from your mobile device at:

(708) 813-2457

Visit Us

Closed. Open Tomorrow
Closed:
2022

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Friday, April 15, 2022

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Monday, May 30, 2022

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Monday, July 4, 2022

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Monday, September 5, 2022

Thursday, November 24, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Saturday, December 31, 2022

2023

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Friday, March 17, 2023 (Staff In-Service )

Friday, April 7, 2023

Sunday, April 9, 2023

Sunday, May 14, 2023

Sunday, May 28, 2023

Monday, May 29, 2023

Sunday, June 18, 2023

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Sunday, September 3, 2023

Monday, September 4, 2023

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Sunday, December 24, 2023

Monday, December 25, 2023

Sunday, December 31, 2023

Hours of Service

Days Hours
Monday - Friday 9 am - 9 pm
Saturday 9 am - 5 pm
Sunday 12 pm - 5 pm
View holiday schedule

Other ways to contact the library

Fax

Checkout Desk Fax: 708.845.5744 (If a patron chooses to receive a fax at the library, they must use this fax number.)

Administrative Fax: 708.532.2981

Adult Services Fax: 708.532.9813