Home

Status message

The library is closed until further notice. Checkouts are due July 6. Board Meeting on May 27 will be virtual through Zoom.
  • Reintroducing Services and Reopening the Library

    To help reduce the spread of COVID-19 and to continue serving our community, the library has developed a Phased Reopening Plan to reintroduce services and reopen the building.

    Learn more

  • Get Tech Help

    You can now schedule one-on-one, virtual technology help with our Computer Assistants. Fill out the request form, choose your appointment time, and we will schedule a one-on-one Zoom meeting at your requested time.

    Get Started

  • Virtual Events On-Demand

    If you had to miss one of our virtual events, most are available on-demand for one week.

    LEARN MORE

  • Get a Digital-Only Card

    Our doors are closed, but you still have access to great books. Sign up for a digital account and get 90-day access to Hoopla, Kanopy, Libby, Lynda.com, RBdigital, and all of our online resources.
    Get a Digital-Only Card

  • We're closed, but we're here for you

    In accordance with state and local guidelines, the library is closed until further notice. Checkouts will be due July 6, and fines and fees will be paused. The drive-up book drops will be open every day starting Tuesday, June 2. We will continue to post updates as the situation evolves. Meanwhile, check out eBooks and more.

    Learn more

Calendar

Monday, June 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 2:30pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Sunday, June 21, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, July 4, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, July 11, 2020 (All day)
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Join our mailing list!

Subscribe