Home

  • 2021 Oscar Fever Contest

    Our Oscar Fever contest is here! It's your chance to win a movie-themed basket (includes a $25 Amazon gift card). Starting March 20, fill out your ballot and get your acceptance speech ready when you correctly predict who will bring home Oscar gold at the 2021 Academy Awards. Paper ballots available at the library. One entry per person. In the case of a tie, the winners will be randomly drawn from the correct ballots. Winner will be notified by April 30, 2021.

    Cast your ballot

  • Curbside Pickup

    For those who do not feel comfortable coming into the library, we are offering curbside pickup of holds. If you have received a notice that your holds are ready to pick up, you may now schedule curbside pickup online or in our app.

    SCHEDULE CURBSIDE PICKUP

  • We're Open

    Learn about our guidelines and modifications to keep you—and everyone—safe.

    Learn more

Calendar

Monday, April 19, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:15pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 8:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:15pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm

Join our mailing list!

Subscribe