Home

  • Movie Screening

    Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 1:00pm: 2019 | PG | 98 minutes | Documentary Drop-in event.
    Sign Up

  • History of the Chicago Auto Show

    Monday, December 16, 2019 - 11:00am: Enjoy this fascinating video presentation on the history of the Chicago Auto Show presented by historian Mitch Frumkin. Attendees may enter a drawing for 2020 Chicago Auto Show tickets. Drop-in event.
    Sign Up

  • Skill Building with Lynda.com

    Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:30pm: Lynda.com offers self-paced training to enhance or develop your skill set. Signup required.
    Sign Up

  • Winter Reading Challenge

    Our Winter Reading Challenges begin soon! Kids and teens can sign up at the Youth Services desk starting December 26, and adults can sign up online using the new Beanstack service starting January 1.
    Learn More

  • Fantasy & Sci-Fi Book Group

    Friday, January 3, 2020 - 7:00pm: January's selection is "Circe" by Madeline Miller. Drop-in event.
    Sign Up

Calendar

Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:45pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All day)
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 7:45pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 (All day)
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Join our mailing list!

Subscribe