Home

  • LEGO Train Exhibit

    Saturday and Sunday, October 13–14:  These creative displays presented by the Northern Illinois LEGO Train Club include a variety of amazing original scenes, all connected by LEGO trains.
    LEARN MORE

  • Charlie Chan's Poppa

    Wednesday, October 3 at 7 pm: Join us as Barbara Gregorich discusses Golden-Age author Earl Derr Biggers (creator of Charlie Chan) and his approach to mystery writing.

    Sign up

  • Library Card Sign-up Month

    September is Library Card Sign-up Month: bring in your current card and receive a free book light; apply for a new card or renew your old card and enter our gift card drawing.
    LEARN MORE

     

  • Calling All Graphic Artists!

    The Digital Media Studio is the perfect solution for the budding artist.

    Learn More

Calendar

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:30pm to 6:50pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Monday, October 1, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00am to 4:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 11:15am

Join our mailing list!

Subscribe