You are here

Contact & Hours

Status message

In accordance with state and local guidelines, the library is closed until further notice. Checkouts are due May 1.

Hours

Open

Monday through Friday 9:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Closed

2020
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • March 16-April 7, 2020
  • Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Sunday, May 10, 2020
  • Sunday, May 24, 2020
  • Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Sunday, June 21, 2020
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020
  • Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020

 Get Driving Directions Here

 Get Transit Directions Here

Contact

Telephone

(708) 532-0160
Press
1 for Adult Services
2 for Youth Services
3 for Circulation Services
4 for Administration
6 for Programming and Outreach/Bookmobile

Fax

  • Checkout Desk Fax: (708) 845-5744 (If a patron chooses to receive a fax at the library, they must use this fax number.)
  • Administrative Fax: (708) 532-2981
  • Adult Services Fax: (708) 532-9813

Email

SMS

  • Text us at: 708.813.2457

Virtual Reference

  • Our ASK A LIBRARIAN service is restored! You may contact a librarian using live chat, text, or email.