Open today 9AM-9PM

Schools in the Library’s Service Area

The schools and districts listed below are within the service area of the Tinley Park Public Library. Faculty and students belonging to these schools may make use of the services offered by the library.

Kirby School District 140

  • John A. Bannes Elementary School
  • Christa McAuliffe Elementary School
  • Fernway Park Elementary School
  • Virgil I. Grissom Middle School
  • Helen Keller Elementary School
  • Millennium Elementary School
  • Prairie View Middle School

Community Consolidated School District 146

  • Central Middle School
  • Walter F. Fierke Education Center
  • Bert H. Fulton Elementary School
  • Arnold W. Kruse Education Center
  • Memorial Elementary School

Summit Hill School District 161

  • Hilda Walker Intermediate School
  • Dr. Julian Rogus School
  • Summit Hill Junior High
  • Arbury Hills School

Lincoln-Way Community High School District 210

  • Lincoln-Way East High School

Consolidated High School District 230

  • Victor J. Andrew High School

Bremen High School District 228

  • Tinley Park High School

Private Schools

  • Cardinal Joseph Bernardin Catholic school
  • Christian Hills School
  • St. George School
  • Southwest Chicago Christian School
  • Trinity Lutheran School