Home

  • Library Director

    Are you looking for a Director level opportunity to lead a library known for its leading-edge programs and services? Is empowering an engaged staff one of your top priorities? Does partnering with a supportive Board of Trustees resonate with you? As a well-respected library locally and within the larger library community, the Tinley Park Public Library Board of Trustees is seeking a Library Director to lead and empower an engaged staff serving a supportive patron community.
    Learn more

  • Current Employment @ TPPL

    We are currently accepting applications for employment.
    Learn More

  • Curbside Pickup

    For those who do not feel comfortable coming into the library, we are offering curbside pickup of holds. If you have received a notice that your holds are ready to pick up, you may now schedule curbside pickup online or in our app.

    SCHEDULE CURBSIDE PICKUP

  • We're Open

    Learn about our guidelines and modifications to keep you—and everyone—safe.

    Learn more

Calendar

Monday, January 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 6:30pm to 7:00pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 4:30pm to 5:15pm
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 10:00am to 10:30am
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to 7:30pm

Join our mailing list!

Subscribe