Home

  • League of Aspiring Writers

    Monday, March 25, 2019 - 6:30pm: Connect with other local writers, eager to improve their craft and help you improve yours. Please Note: Ages 18 and over
    Sign Up

  • Library Closed

    Friday, March 22: The library will be closed for staff training. We appreciate your patience as we learn to better serve the community, and we will reopen on Saturday, March 23, from 9 am-5 pm.

  • Mosaic Mania

    Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 4:30pm: Grades: 4-5. Use paint swatches to make an awesome mosaic art project.
    Sign Up

  • How To Build A Gaming PC

    Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:30pm: Thinking about building a gaming PC? Come to this class to find out how it’s done.
    Sign Up

  • Fabric and Yarn Exchange Open House

    Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am: Clean out your unwanted bounty of fabric and yarn or get inspired to start a new project.
    Sign Up

Calendar

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 10:20am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 4:30pm to 5:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:30pm to 6:50pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 7:30pm to 8:30pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:15am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 9:00pm

Join our mailing list!

Subscribe