You are here

Staff Directory

Rich Wolff, Library Administrator
rwolff@tplibrary.org

Lyn Williams, Business Office Manager
lwilliams@tplibrary.org

Wendy Babjak, Marketing and Adult Program Coordinator
wbabjak@tplibrary.org

Kristina Howard, Adult Reference Manager
khoward@tplibrary.org

Kerry Reed, Youth Services Manager
kreed@tplibrary.org
Teachers please email: youthservicest@tplibrary.org

Mary Ann Pyrzynski, Patron Services Manager
mpyrzynski@tplibrary.org

Fran Heinemann, Bookmobile/Outreach Services Manager
fheinemann@tplibrary.org

Sarah Schroeder, Marketing and Public Relations Manager
sschroeder@tplibrary.org

Joy Anhalt, Technical Services/Cataloging Manager
janhalt@tplibrary.org