You are here

Staff Directory

Status message

We will be closed Sunday, May 9.

Zach Musil, Interim Library Director and Assistant Administrator
zmusil@tplibrary.org

Lyn Williams, Health and Benefits Coordinator and Business Office Manager
lwilliams@tplibrary.org

Wendy Babjak, Adult Program Coordinator
wbabjak@tplibrary.org

Kristina Howard, Adult Services Manager
khoward@tplibrary.org

Kerry Reed, Youth Services Manager
kreed@tplibrary.org
Teachers please email: youthservicest@tplibrary.org

Mary Ann Pyrzynski, Circulation Services Manager
mpyrzynski@tplibrary.org

Pam Zukoski, Programming and Outreach Manager
pzukoski@tplibrary.org

Sarah Schroeder, Marketing and Public Relations Manager
sschroeder@tplibrary.org

Joy Anhalt, Technical Services/Cataloging Manager
janhalt@tplibrary.org