You are here

Staff Directory

Status message

In accordance with state and local guidelines, the library is closed until further notice. Checkouts are due May 1.

Rich Wolff, Library Administrator
rwolff@tplibrary.org

Zach Musil, Assistant Administrator
zmusil@tplibrary.org

Lyn Williams, Business Office Manager
lwilliams@tplibrary.org

Wendy Babjak, Adult Program Coordinator
wbabjak@tplibrary.org

Kristina Howard, Adult Services Manager
khoward@tplibrary.org

Kerry Reed, Youth Services Manager
kreed@tplibrary.org
Teachers please email: youthservicest@tplibrary.org

Mary Ann Pyrzynski, Circulation Services Manager
mpyrzynski@tplibrary.org

Pam Zukoski, Programming and Outreach Manager
pzukoski@tplibrary.org

Sarah Schroeder, Marketing and Public Relations Manager
sschroeder@tplibrary.org

Joy Anhalt, Technical Services/Cataloging Manager
janhalt@tplibrary.org