Closed. Open Today 9AM-9PM

Governance

The Board of Trustees of the Tinley Park Public Library are a group of elected officials who meet monthly to ensure the fulfillment of the library's mission and vision.

Library Board of Trustees

Darren Meyers

Darren Meyers

President

Darren Meyers

President

dmeyers@tplibrary.org

Gina Miller

Gina Miller

Vice President

Gina Miller

Vice President

gmiller@tplibrary.org

Bradley Daniels

Bradley Daniels

Treasurer

Bradley Daniels

Treasurer

bdaniels@tplibrary.org

Laura Hess-Wojcik

Laura Hess-Wojcik

Secretary

Laura Hess-Wojcik

Secretary

lhesswojcik@tplibrary.org

Oluwadamilola Ajasa

Oluwadamilola Ajasa

Trustee

Oluwadamilola Ajasa

Trustee

oajasa@tplibrary.org

Leah Herman

Leah Herman

Trustee

Leah Herman

Trustee

lherman@tplibrary.org

Elizabeth Stern

Elizabeth Stern

Trustee

Elizabeth Stern

Trustee

estern@tplibrary.org