Welcome to our new website - Leave us feedback.
Open today 9AM-9PM

Governance

The Board of Trustees of the Tinley Park Public Library are a group of elected officials who meet monthly to ensure the fulfillment of the library's mission and vision.

Library Board of Trustees

Catherine Hannon

Catherine Hannon

President

Catherine Hannon

President

channon@tplibrary.org

Gina Miller

Gina Miller

Vice President

Gina Miller

Vice President

gmiller@tplibrary.org

Laura Hess-Wojcik

Laura Hess-Wojcik

Secretary

Laura Hess-Wojcik

Secretary

lhesswojcik@tplibrary.org

Darren Meyers

Darren Meyers

Treasurer

Darren Meyers

Treasurer

dmeyers@tplibrary.org

Barbara Rose Whalen

Barbara Rose Whalen

Barbara Rose Whalen

bwhalen@tplibrary.org

Patricia Adaranijo

Patricia Adaranijo

Patricia Adaranijo

padaranijo@tplibrary.org

Bradley Daniels

Bradley Daniels

Bradley Daniels

bdaniels@tplibrary.org

Next Board Meeting

23 June
calendar Wed, 7-8 pm
pin In-person

The Tinley Park Public Library Board meets every fourth Wednesday of the month at 7 pm. The meetings are open to the public. Visitors wishing to address the Board shall have up to three (3) minutes per person at the designated place on the agenda for citizen's comments. A person addressing the Board shall limit comments to items within the jurisdiction of the Board of Library Trustees.